跳到内容跳到页面导航:上一页 [access key p]/下一页 [access key n]
documentation.suse.com / SUSE Linux Enterprise High Availability Extension 文档 / 管理指南
SUSE Linux Enterprise High Availability Extension 15 SP2

管理指南

本指南适用于需要使用 SUSE® Linux Enterprise High Availability Extension 设置、配置和维护群集的管理员。为了能快速且有效地进行配置和管理,产品提供有图形用户界面和命令行界面 (CLI)。本指南介绍了如何通过这两种方法执行关键任务。您可以根据自己的需要选择适当的工具。

作者: Tanja RothThomas Schraitle
出版日期: 2022 年 10 月 17 日

版权所有 © 2006–2022 SUSE LLC 和贡献者。保留所有权利。

根据 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GNU Free Documentation License) 版本 1.2 或(根据您的选择)版本 1.3 中的条款,在此授予您复制、分发和/或修改本文档的许可权限;本版权声明和许可证附带不可变部分。许可证版本 1.2 的副本包含在题为GNU 自由文档许可证的部分。

有关 SUSE 商标,请参见 http://www.suse.com/company/legal/。所有其他第三方商标是其各自所有者的财产。商标符号(®、™ 等)代表 SUSE 及其关联公司的商标。星号 (*) 代表第三方商标。

本指南力求涵盖所有细节,但这不能确保本指南准确无误。SUSE LLC 及其关联公司、作者和译者对于可能出现的错误或由此造成的后果皆不承担责任。

Jump to contentJump to page navigation: previous page [access key p]/next page [access key n]
documentation.suse.com / SUSE Linux Enterprise High Availability Extension Documentation / Administration Guide
SUSE Linux Enterprise High Availability Extension 15 SP2

Administration Guide

This guide is intended for administrators who need to set up, configure, and maintain clusters with SUSE® Linux Enterprise High Availability Extension. For quick and efficient configuration and administration, the product includes both a graphical user interface and a command line interface (CLI). For performing key tasks, both approaches are covered in this guide. Thus, you can choose the appropriate tool that matches your needs.

Authors: Tanja Roth and Thomas Schraitle
Publication Date: July 01, 2022

Copyright © 2006–2022 SUSE LLC and contributors. All rights reserved.

Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License, Version 1.2 or (at your option) version 1.3; with the Invariant Section being this copyright notice and license. A copy of the license version 1.2 is included in the section entitled GNU Free Documentation License.

For SUSE trademarks, see http://www.suse.com/company/legal/. All other third-party trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Trademark symbols (®, ™ etc.) denote trademarks of SUSE and its affiliates. Asterisks (*) denote third-party trademarks.

All information found in this book has been compiled with utmost attention to detail. However, this does not guarantee complete accuracy. Neither SUSE LLC, its affiliates, the authors nor the translators shall be held liable for possible errors or the consequences thereof.