Thesection allows you to move clients between organizations. Clients can only belong to one organization at any time.
You will need to establish trust between organizations when you want to move clients. For more information, see Organizations.
To move a client to a different organization, select the name of the organization in the
Organization Name field, and click Migrate System.
When you move a client to a different organization, channel assignments, system group membership, custom data values, configuration channels, reactivation keys, and snapshots are deleted from the system configuration. You will need to set these values again when the move is complete.