Users

The Admin  Users section allows you to view and manage all users of the organization you are logged in to. Every user shows the username, real name, the organization they are associated with, and whether the user is an organization or SUSE Manager administrator.

To change a user’s SUSE Manager Administrator role, check or uncheck SUSE Manager Admin? as required.

Click a username to modify the user account details, and change other administrator roles.

For more information, see reference:users/user-details.adoc.